



COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF CARBORUNDUM UNIVERSAL LIMITED

Committees	Name of Committee Members	Chairman/Member	Category
Audit Committee	1. Mr. Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	2. Mr. Sujjain S Talwar	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3. Mr. Aroon Raman	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	4. Mrs. Soundara Kumar	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	2. Mr. Aroon Raman	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3. Mr. P S Raghavan	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	1. Mr. Aroon Raman	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	2. Mr. P S Raghavan	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member	Managing Director
Risk Management Committee	1. Mr. P S Raghavan	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	2. Mr. Aroon Raman	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member	Managing Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mr. M M Murugappan	Chairman	Chairman – Non-Executive Director (Promoter Director)
	2. Mr. P S Raghavan	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member	Managing Director





Investment Committee	1. Mr. M M Murugappan	Chairman	Chairman — Non-Executive Director (Promoter Director)
	2. Mr. Sujjain S Talwar	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan	Member	Managing Director