contact details

Marketing Headquarters

Mr. Rama Sundaram R
Email: ramasundaramr@cumi.murugappa.com
Phone: 04344 – 304713, 97897 79774

Mr. Sathappan S V
Email: sathappansv@cumi.murugappa.com
Phone: 04344 – 304716,9894073813

Mr. Kumaravelu M
Email: kumaravelum@cumi.murugappa.com
Phone:04344-304725,9600266233

Office Address
Carborundum Universal Ltd.,
Industrial Ceramics Division
Plot no. 47 & 48, Sipcot Industrial complex, Hosur-635126
Tamilnadu, India

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS CONTACT DETAILS

Global Offices

AUSTRALIA

Name: Mr Sushil Kumar
E-mail : usk@cumi.com.au
Contact No: + 61 02 4940 0035

Office Address
CUMI (Australia) Pty Ltd,
29 Gipps Street PO Box 142,
Carrington,NSW 2294, Australia

CHINA

Name: Mr. Zhang Hong En, CACCL
E-mail : zhanghongen@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No : +86-13930669395

Office Address
CUMI Abrasives and Ceramics Co., Ltd,
No.9, Donghuan Road, Yanjiao Development Zone,
Sanhe City, Hebei Province, P.R. Chine, 065201

MIDDLE EAST

Name: Mr. D. Srinivasan
E-mail :  srinivasand@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 04344-304725,9600266233

Name: Mr. Santosh kulkarni
E-mail : santoshk@wendtindia.com
Contact No: +971 501153343

Office Address
CUMI Middle East
Fze. P.O. Box 10559,
Rak Free Trade Zone,
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

THAILAND

Name: Mr. Praveen Jaduvanshi – Head Thailand
E-mail :  praveen@wendt-thai.com
Contact No: 66 (0)38-955490

Office Address
Wendt Grinding Technologies Ltd., 109/21,
Moo4, Tambol Pluakdaeng, Ampur Pluakdaeng,
Rayang – 21140, Thailand

America

Name: Ms Beth Gardner
E-mail : bgardner@cumiusa.com
Contact No: 724-218-1603

Office Address
CUMI America Inc.,
Industrial ceramics division,
110 crown court Oakdale,
PA, 15071, USA

EUROPE

Name: Mr. Jüergen Klaes
E-mail : juergen.klaes@hightech-ceram.de
Contact No: +49(0)2449-911-003

Office Address
Hightech Ceram, Lühbergstrasse 2
D-53945 Blankenheim, Germany
Local first-instance court Düren, HRB 3227

GLOBAL CO-ORDINATION

Head Exports

Mr. Vipin Malik
E-Mail: Malikvipin@cumi.murugappa.com
Phone: +91 97910 14577

Africa

Mr. A. Pradhebhan
E-Mail:pradhebhana@cumi.murugappa.com
Skype Id: pradhebhana.a
Skype Call: +919952930923
Phone: +91 44 3000 6193
Fax: +91 44 3000 6191

Russia And East Europe

Mr. A. Pradhebhan
E-Mail:pradhebhana@cumi.murugappa.com
Skype Id: pradhebhana.a
Skype Call: +919952930923
Phone: +91 44 3000 6193
Fax: +91 44 3000 6191

Customer Service Cell

Ms Uma Maheswari - Sr. Manager - Customer Service
Post Box No. 2272, Tiruvottiyur, Chennai - 600019
Phone : +91 44 3924 9166, Fax : +91 44 3924 9045
E-mail : UmaMaheswariPM@cumi.murugappa.com

Europe & Korea

Mr. V. Neelakandan
E-Mail: neelakandanV@cumi.murugappa.com
Skype Id: neels.v
Phone: +91 814 850 6335

Latin America

Mr. Vipin Malik
E-Mail: vipinmalik@cumi.murugappa.com
Phone: +91 97910 14577

Saarc & Se Asia

Mr. E. Krishnamoorthy
E-Mail: krishnamoorthye@cumi.murugappa.com
Skype Id: krishnamoorthy.e
Skype Call: +91 98401 88396
Phone: +91 44 3000 6190
Fax: +91 44 3000 6191

REGION-WISEBUSINESS CONTACT DETAILS

Domestic Offices

East

Mr Shankar Suman
E-mail :shankarsumanu@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 9903135916

Mr Alam MD
E-mail :mdalam@cumi.murugappa.com

Office Address
Carborundum Universal Limited ,
Industrial Ceramic Division, Sharachi Tower, Unit No. 1A,
1st Floor, 686 Anandapur,
Kasba, Kolkata 700107

West

Mr Anirudha Saware
E-mail :sawareanirudha@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 9726655522

Mr Pandurang V Mane
E-mail :Contact No: 9726655522

Office Address
Carborundum Universal Ltd.
Shop No .211,212,213, B-Wing, Jai Ganesh Vision Complex,
Off Mumbai-Pune Road,Akurdi Pune -411035

North

Mr Sachin Verma
E-mail :sachinv@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 9990873001

Mr Pandurang V Mane
E-mail :Contact No: 9726655522

Office Address
Carborundum Universal Limited
Param Tower, II floor, 11/5-B, Pusa Road
Opp. Telephone exchange
New Delhi -110005

South

Mr. Akash Robin George
E-mail :georgear@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 8220005947

Mr. Nagaraju Y
E-mail :nagarajuy@cumi.murugappa.com

Office Address
Carborundum Universal Limited/21,
Industrial Ceramics Divison
47 Sipcot Industrial Complex
Hosur - 635126

Exports Offices

Asian & African

Mr. Saurav S
E-mail : sauravs@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 8220015175

Australia

Mr. Rajeev Rojer
E-mail :RojerrajeevA@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No : 97894 54597

America & Europe

Mr. Hari krishna Sharma
E-mail :  HarikrishnasharmaPB@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 9789779772

Mr. Sameer S
E-mail : sameers@cumi.murugappa.com
Contact No: 9095458991

Office Address
Carborundum Universal Ltd.
Industrial Ceramics Division
Plot no. 47 & 48, Sipcot Industrial complex,
Hosur-635126,Tamilnadu, India

Connect With Cumi

Ask a Question

Contact Us

47,48(Part),Sipcot Industrial Complex, Hosur – 635126, Tamilnadu, India

Contact US