



## <u>List of Shareholders whose shares are due as on 13<sup>th</sup> March 2024 to be</u> <u>transferred to Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority</u>

SNO	TYPE	HOLDER
1	PHY	PUNAM
2	PHY	CHANDRA SHEKHAR
3	PHY	JAYSUKHLAL DURLABHAJI PAREKH
4	PHY	NILAMBEN JASUKHLAL PAREKH
5	PHY	MADHAV GANESH KARNIK
6	PHY	JETHALAL SAVJI KAVA
7	PHY	BHIMRAO PAWAR
8	PHY	GAJENDRA BHANDARI
9	PHY	ANUSAYABAI BHOSLE
10	PHY	RATAN KAWAR KOTHARI
11	PHY	PRAMILA BABGONDA PATIL
12	PHY	KARAHS FINANCE & INVESTMENTS (P) LT
13	PHY	PR GANESAN
14	PHY	SITA RANI VASUDEVA
15	PHY	SANJAY B KOTKAR
16	PHY	JAGADEESAN VR
17	PHY	BALAKRISHNAN R
18	PHY	B SURENDRAN
19	PHY	BASKAR BHAT R
20	PHY	SUDARSAN KUMAR DE
21	PHY	SUBBARAMAN V
22	PHY	KAMALA DEVI A
23	PHY	BHAWARLAL SETHIA
24	PHY	BAIDYANATH MONDAL
25	PHY	MARAN P BHATT
26	PHY	CARBORUNDUM UNIVERSAL LIMITED-UNCLAIMED
27	NSD	ASHA RATHI
28	NSD	LATA SRICHAND MOTWANI
29	NSD	RAKESH KUMAR CHOWDHURY
30	NSD	RAMAKRISHNAN R
31	NSD	SAGATHIYA DIVYESH
32	NSD	NESTLER LTD
33	NSD	SREEKANTH A V
34	NSD	N VALLIAMMAI
35	CDS	AYUSHI VIMAL KUMAR DARLA